Folgende Shops führen die swisstrailbell im Sortiment

Ort Name Webseite
Adelboden Büschlen Bikesport + more www.bueschlen-bikesport.ch
Adliswil Move On www.moveon.ch
Baar Bikecorner GmbH www.bikecorner-baar.ch
Baar Swiss Alpine Adventure www.swissalpineadventure.com
Balzers Sigi's Velo Shop www.veloshop.li
Bazenheid Tarnutzer cycling www.tarnutzer-cycling.ch
Bergün/ Bravuogn Velomaid www.velomaid.ch
Bern Velocitta Bern www.velocitta.ch
Biglen bike-board-emotion www.bike-board-emotion.ch
Birmensdorf Bikeride.ch GmbH www.bikeride.ch
Blumenstein zimmermann.bike.ch www.zimmermann-bike.ch
Burgistein Trailseeker www.trailseeker.ch
Buochs Velo Frank www.velo-frank.ch
Celerina Alpine Bike Celerina www.alpine-bike.ch
Cham Bikecorner GmbH www.bikecorner-baar.ch/
Chur BundiCycling www.bundicycling.ch/
Chur Steffi Velosport www.steffi.ch/
Chur Gate Sports GmbH www.gatesports.ch
Davos Dorf Bike-Academy Davos www.bike-academy.ch
Davos-Platz 2 Radfachgeschäft Metz www.metzdavos.ch
Disentis/Mustér Bergbahnen Disentis www.disentis3000.ch
Ehrendingen bikeshop-ehrendingen www.bikeshop-ehrendingen.ch
Engelberg LUTER SCHÖNI SACHE www.luterschoenisache.ch
Ennenda bikestopstation www.stations.ch
Erlinsbach goodsport gmbh www.goodsport.ch
Frauenfeld Pedalerie GmbH www.pedalerie.ch
Gossau windRad GmbH www.velo-windrad.ch
Grächen trailguides.ch www.trailguides.ch
Grüningen VELOSPORT putzi www.velosport-putzi.ch
Gstaad Fredy's Bikewält www.bikewaelt.ch
Gurzelen biketrader.ch www.biketrader.ch
Hasle-Rüegsau 2-Rad-Center Gerber www.2-rad-gerber.ch
Hasle-Rüegsau Kraftwerk www.rockthisbike.ch
Hermiswil Velo-Galerie www.velo-galerie.ch
Holderbank René's Veloshop www.renesveloshop.ch/
Huttwil bike STOP feilenhauer www.feilenhauer.ch
Ilanz Casutt Velos www.casuttvelos.ch
Kandersteg Grossen Sport GmbH www.grossen-sport.ch
Klosters Swiss Ski + Snowboard School Klosters www.sssk.ch
Küblis Velo Flütsch www.velofluetsch.ch
Küttigen Mountainbike Park stone pit www.bikepark-stonepit.ch

Laax

Weisse Arena Leisure AG www.laax.com

Langenthal

Velo-Galerie www.velo-galerie.ch
Langnau im Emmental Radsport Zaugg-Brechbühl www.radsportzaugg.ch
Langnau im Emmental Velogarage Langnau www.velo-garage.ch
Laufen Monkeyhead-Cycles www.traildevils.ch/Dealer/MonkeyHead-Cycles
Lenzerheide/Lai Lenzerheide Tourismus www.lenzerheide.com
Märstetten bike-station www.bike-station.info/
Meiringen Wiedemeier Zweirad www.wiedemeier-zweirad.ch/
Menzingen MARTIN’S ROAD- & MOUNTAINBIKES www.rmbikes.ch
Müstair/GR dapilten - The Bike Patcher www.dapilten.com
Neftenbach VELO WEIDMANN www.velo-weidmann.ch
Niederscherli Thömus Bikeshop www.thoemus.ch
Oftringen Cycling Sport Wild www.cycling-sport.ch/
Olten Velowerk Olten www.velowerkolten.ch/
Pfäffikon SZ Bella Bike www.bellabike.ch
Pfäffikon SZ Rothlins Schaltwerk www.schaltwerk.ch
Pontresina Fähndrich Sport www.faehndrich-sport.ch
Riedt b. Erlen Fehr Velos GmbH www.fehr-velos.ch
Rothrist Woodtly Fahrradbau www.woodtlyfahrradbau.ch/
Saanen Bikesport Reuteler GmbH www.bikesport-reuteler.ch
Savognin Hobby Kiosk www.drogaria.ch
Schaan FL Wenaweser www.wenaweser.li
Schaffhausen bike caf&eacute www.bike-cafe.ch
Sissach Stonebite www.stonebite.com
Solothurn Tropical Bike & Fun Shop AG www.tropical.ch
St. Gallen Pais-Sport AG www.pais-sport.ch
St. Gallen VeloFlicki www.veloflicki.ch
Stäfa Veloteria Stäfa www.veloteria.ch
Stein am Rhein River Bike www.riverbike.ch
Thalwil-Gattikon Lerch Cycle Sport www.lerchcyclesport.ch
Thusis viamala sportwerkstatt gmbh www.viamalasportwerkstatt.ch
Titisee-Neustadt Intersport Ski Hirt Team www.ski-hirt.de
Trasadingen Velo-Doktor Weder AG www.velo-doktor.ch
Triesen FL Bikegarage Anstalt www.bikegarage.li
Trun la Bikeria www.labikeria.ch/
Turgi Scuderia C www.scuderiac.ch
Unterägeri Trailrider Bikeshop www.trailrider.ch
Untervaz BundiCycling www.bundicycling.ch/
Unterwasser, Toggenburg VELO METZG www.velometzg.ch/
Urdorf Velo Lade Urdorf GmbH www.velo-lade.ch
Uster Bikelady.ch, Rebecca Luperto www.bikelady.ch
Uster Chälbli GmbH www.chaelbli.ch
Val-d'Illiez Bikethrills Jakubowitsch www.bikethrills.com
Visp Ken's Bike Shop www.kensbikeshop.ch/
Walenstadt SUSO BIKE GmbH www.susobike.ch
Widen Chilli Sport GmbH www.chillisport.ch
Winterthur totalsport.ch www.totalsport.ch
Wilerzell/Einsiedeln Kälin Velos www.velos-kaelin.ch
Wünnewil-Gewerbezone HENEs Bikegalerie GmbH www.henesbikegalerie.ch
Wynigen Velolade Schneider GmbH www.velolade-schneider.ch
Zermatt Bayard Zermatt AG www.bayardsport.ch
Zermatt bikeschule zermatt www.bikeschoolzermatt.ch
Zermatt Hotel Bella Vista Zermatt AG www.bellavista-zermatt.ch/
Zermatt Slalom Sport www.slalom-sport.ch/
Zollikon Veloshop Vonäsch www.velo-shop.ch
Zug welcome CYCLES www.welcomecycles.ch
Zürich Lancelot Beratungs AG www.velopalast.ch/
Zürich Veloatelier, Eichholzer www.veloatelier.ch/
Zürich Velorei www.velorei.ch
Zürich velowerkstatt Stadt Zürich www.stadt-zuerich.ch/velowerkstatt
Zweidlen mainstreet 42 gmbh www.mainstreet42.ch
Zwillikon Trail Supply AG www.transalpes.com